Our Staff

 

Kathryn Williamson - Director

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / kathrynw@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Julie Gavin - Capacity Building Manager

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / julieg@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Heather Mathew

Children and Young People’s Voluntary Sector Strategic Lead Manager

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / heatherm@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Bruno Meekings - Community Involvement Manager

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / brunom@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Caroline Thorogood - Volunteering Services Manager

Tel. 020 8843 7940 / carolinet@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Sid Li - Communications and Administration Officer

Tel. 020 8843 7945 /sidl@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Carole Scott - Administrator

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / caroles@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

 

Our Trustees 

Nigel McEwen (Chair)

Caroline Spicer (Vice Chair)

Nic Dowler (Treasurer)

Alastair Proctor

Jane Crichton

Philip Wright