Our Staff

 

Kathryn Williamson - Director

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / kathrynw@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Julie Gavin - Service Co-ordinator: Advice and Training

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / julieg@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Heather Mathew

Children and Young People’s Voluntary Sector Strategic Lead Manager

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / heatherm@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Bruno Meekings - Community Involvement Manager

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / brunom@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Caroline Thorogood - Volunteer Services Coordinator

Tel. 020 8843 7940 / carolinet@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Sid Li - Communications and Administration Officer

Tel. 020 8843 7945 /sidl@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

Carole Scott - Administrator

Tel. 020 8843 7945 / caroles@richmondcvs.org.uk

 

 

Our Trustees 

Ian Mansfield (Chair)

 

Caroline Spicer

Miranda Lewis

Nicole Potulski

Nigel McEwan

Paulo Leitao

 

Interested in volunteering as a trustee for Richmond CVS? 

Download our information pack to find out more about our trustee opportunities.

Click on the following document title - Richmond CVS - Trustee Recruitment Pack - Nov 2018